Harbour Place Condominiums
Orange Beach, Alabama


23094 Perdido Beach Blvd
Orange Beach, AL 36561-6038

(Harbour Place is on the Gulf, 1/2 mile east of the state park on the Gulf Shores border)

Home | Condominiums for Rent | Harbour Place Owners Section | About the Area

Condominiums for Rent

Most of the condominiums in Harbour Place are available for rent. Some owners use a rental company to manage their property, others prefer to do it themselves, and still others do a little of both.

If you are considering renting a condominium in Harbour Place, this list is a good starting point.

 
Rental Companies
(251) (800) # of units managed in building
Bender Realty 948-2651 528-2651 1
Brett Robinson 981-6901 211-7892 4
Gulf Shores Rentals 948-7000 537-6903 3
High Tide 948-4949 524-0078 1
Kaiser 968-6868 225-4853 3
Meyer 968-7516 213-9544 17
Sugar Sands 974-1672 824-6462 3
Poole & Associates 948-8030 888-948-7778 1

 
Owner Managed
 

# Owner/Manager bd/ba Web Site e-mail phone
102 Christy Daniel 1/2 www.vrbo.com/770746 christydaniel@centurytel.net 251-979-2007
103 Cathy Mullen 2/2 www.vrbo.com/403488 cmullen6094@charter.net 205-682-6094
109 Brad Averette 3/2 www.vrbo.com/410873 brad@fayettefbc.org 205-442-5495
110 Jim & Judy Johnson 2/2   20203jj@gmail.com 256-262-1966
112 Cathie Britt 2/2 www.harbourplace112.com cathiebritt@yahoo.com 504-228-0732
113 Wallace Young 3/3 www.orangebeachtravel.com info@orangebeachtravel.com 901-581-2432
201 Dee McLaughlin 1/2 www.gulfcoastcondorentals.net deedeemc@gulftel.com 877-443-2394
206 Spencer & Carrie Reeves 2/2 www.beachcondeaux.com info@beachcondeax.com 504-343-4986
211 Melinda Underwood 3/3 www.harbourplace211.com lucycala@charter.net 205-871-4533
213 Rick & Candi Richards 3/3 www.vrbo.com/412863 candirichards12@yahoo.com 251-747-2165
301 Tina D’Aversa 1/2 www.vrbo.com/787820.htm tdaversa@bellsouth.net 678-457-0677
302 Mary Smith 1/2 www.vrbo.com/712029 marysmith23@bellsouth.net 251-348-5414
303 Paul & Melissa Irvin 2/2 www.vrbo.com/56349 mst6415@aol.com 256-740-1700
306 Dee McLaughlin 2/2 www.gulfcoastcondorentals.net deedeemc@gulftel.com 877-443-2394
308 James Dykes 2/2 www.harbourplace308.com JOD327@att.net 901-756-9214
313 Rick & Bev Naumann 3/3 www.vrbo.com/8547 rbnaum@sbcglobal.net 636-537-3197
401 Angie Taylor 1/2 www.vrbo.com/14778.htm ataylor@simplecom.net 205-333-0796
403 Got Beach, LLC 2/2 www.vrbo.com/79941 melanie0941@bellsouth.net 205-835-0941
407 Christy Daniel 2/2 www.vrbo.com/767213 christydaniel@centurytel.net 251-979-2007
408 John E. Enslen 2/2   jeenslen@gmail.com 334-567-5788
501 Trisha Duncan 1/2 www.vrbo.com/208214 pwduncan@blomand.net 931-607-2360
502 Carlton Sullivan 1/2 www.vrbo.com/283336 escsullivan@bellsouth.net 251-621-0405
505 Beth Higgins 2/2 www.harbourplacecondos.com  beth@rjhiggins.com 251-752-3921
507 Beth Higgins 2/2 www.harbourplacecondos.com  beth@rjhiggins.com 251-752-3921
509 PeiPei Wang 3/2 www.vrbo.com/159236 xiaoyintina@gmail.com 205-643-3851
510 Jan Scott 2/2 www.relaxatorangebeach.com janscotthomes@gmail.com 256-603-6994
511

Roberts Beach Retreat

3/3 www.vrbo.com/194002 mlroberts@charter.net 205-750-0990
512 Carla Reed 2/2 www.vrbo.com/129598 creed1016@yahoo.com 337-224-4194