Harbour Place Condominiums
Orange Beach, Alabama


23094 Perdido Beach Blvd
Orange Beach, AL 36561-6038

(Harbour Place is on the Gulf, 1/2 mile east of the state park on the Gulf Shores border)

Home | Condominiums for Rent | Harbour Place Owners Section | About the Area

Condominiums for Rent

Most of the condominiums in Harbour Place are available for rent. Some owners use a rental company to manage their property, others prefer to do it themselves, and still others do a little of both.

If you are considering renting a condominium in Harbour Place, this list is a good starting point.

 
Rental Companies
(251) (800) # of units managed in building
Bender Realty 948-2651 528-2651 1
Brett Robinson 981-6901 211-7892 4
Gulf Shores Rentals 948-7000 537-6903 3
High Tide 948-4949 524-0078 1
Kaiser 968-6868 225-4853 3
Meyer 968-7516 213-9544 17
Sugar Sands 974-1672 824-6462 3
Suncoast 968-7158 826-1213 1

 
Owner Managed
 

# Owner/Manager Web Site e-mail phone
101 Steve Quinn   skquinn4975@aol.com 248-462-9705
103 Cathy Mullen www.vrbo.com/403488 cmullen6094@charter.net 205-682-6094
104 Jeff & Julie St. Pierre www.vrbo.com/298663 gohead@eatel.net 225-439-1223
109 Brad Averette www.vrbo.com/410873 brad@fayettefbc.org 205-442-5495
110 Jim & Judy Johnson   20203jj@gmail.com 256-262-1966
111 Ron Craig www.harbourplace111.com info@harbourplace111.com 251-923-8799
112 Cathie Britt www.harbourplace112.com cathiebritt@yahoo.com 504-228-0732
113 Dan Pollard www.vrbo.com/25768 danny.pollard@mda.mil 256-694-7533
201 Dee McLaughlin www.gulfcoastcondorentals.net deedeemc@gulftel.com 877-443-2394
206 Spencer & Carrie Reeves www.beachcondeaux.com info@beachcondeax.com 504-343-4986
211 Melinda Underwood www.harbourplace211.com lucycala@charter.net 205-871-4533
213 Rick & Candi Richards www.vrbo.com/412863 candirichards12@yahoo.com 251-747-2165
302 Lanny Cambre Jr. www.vrbo.com/343020 ljcambre@yahoo.com   225-505-8552
303 Paul & Melissa Irvin www.vrbo.com/56349 mst6415@aol.com 256-740-1700
306 Dee McLaughlin www.gulfcoastcondorentals.net deedeemc@gulftel.com 877-443-2394
308 James Dykes www.harbourplace308.com JOD327@att.net 901-756-9214
310 Tim Bassett   bamatram@bellsouth.net 770-889-8795
313 Rick & Bev Naumann www.vrbo.com/8547 rbnaum@sbcglobal.net 636-537-3197
401 Angie Taylor www.vrbo.com/14778.htm ataylor@simplecom.net 205-333-0796
403 Got Beach, LLC www.vrbo.com/79941 melanie0941@bellsouth.net 205-835-0941
406 Tom Quinn   tgquinn@aol.com 260-492-9504
408 John E. Enslen   jeenslen@gmail.com 334-567-5788
412 Tom Young www.vrbo.com/421263 bassguytom@Gmail.com 205-908-2228
501 Trisha Duncan www.vrbo.com/208214 pwduncan@blomand.net 931-607-2360
502 Carlton Sullivan www.vrbo.com/283336 escsullivan@bellsouth.net 251-621-0405
505 Beth Higgins www.harbourplacecondos.com  beth@rjhiggins.com 251-752-3921
507 Beth Higgins www.harbourplacecondos.com  beth@rjhiggins.com 251-752-3921
509 PeiPei Wang www.vrbo.com/159236 xiaoyintina@gmail.com 205-643-3851
510 Jan Scott www.relaxatorangebeach.com janscotthomes@gmail.com 256-603-6994
511

Roberts Beach Retreat

www.vrbo.com/194002 mlroberts@charter.net 205-750-0990
512 Carla Reed www.vrbo.com/129598 creed1016@yahoo.com 337-224-4194